Reviews

Kathy
5/4/2018
always quick :-)
Sylvia
4/16/2018
Huge shrimp. Delicious
SUZIE
4/16/2018
we like the food its always been tasty and fresh order is always ready
Kristen
4/5/2018
Friendly restaurant been going for years food is great!
Eduardo
3/24/2018
Always the very best!
Judith
3/18/2018
The food arrived quickly and hot. It was delicious!
Ronald
3/10/2018
good
Corey
3/8/2018
Got family meal and sushi everything was great as usual
Paola
3/5/2018
Fried scallops are over cooked but besides that everything else was fine
Yari
2/24/2018
Good food!
Carlos
2/19/2018
The food was amazing and the service was fantastic would recommend to any one of my dear good friend to eat here.
Sharon
2/19/2018
Delivery takes forever
Kyla
2/10/2018
Food was ready when we got there. Everything was delicious.
Vin
12/25/2017
Wonton soup broth tasted of roast pork, excellent 9. Beef teriyaki was better than the others around the area, 7.5 out of 10. Bourbon chicken consisted of large chunks of chicken, I give it a solid 8. Chicken pad Thai was a 7. Pork rice 8. Sushi, 8.
Jennifer
12/13/2017
food was ready, hot, and delicous
Kalam
11/15/2017
Ready right on time. Very friendly and efficient. Great take out Chinese from a small little 2-table hole in the wall!
Amy
10/30/2017
Not the best meal from Orient Chef, which is usually perfect. Beef in beef w broccoli too chewy and white rice missing from order.
Diavanti
8/3/2017
Food was amazing. Came in a timely manner. Jumbo size is actually REALLY big. Can easily feed 6-10 people depending on whose eating
Amy
7/22/2017
We love Orient Chef! We usually order the same thing (Chicken with Broccoli and Snow Peas) but it is consistently delicious. We've ordered some other dishes that have been great as well. We just wish delivery would get here faster--took an hour to get here.
Yadi
4/22/2017
Nice presentation and on time delivery. I did not like the two rolls I ordered (crunchy roll and beauty and the beast roll), but I would definitely order again to try other items.
Kim
4/3/2017
So the food has always been pretty good from here. Aside from that comment, they sent me the wrong size hot and sour soup, which really tasted like hot & sour and egg drop combined. Also, of the two pan fried dumplings, only one came with 8. The other came with 6. I'm so darn disappointed with the service. I'm not sure I will have delivery from there again. Truly.
Amy
3/17/2017
The food is consistently delicious. So glad to have finally found a good Chinese restaurant nearby.
Kelsey
3/5/2017
Yummy!
Wallace
2/26/2017
Good sushi roll combos, delivered on time. Wasabe is fantasticly fresh.
Helen
2/25/2017
I have tried other places, but always come back to Orient Chef. The food always tastes freshly made and delicious. I have never been disappointed.
Brittany
1/29/2017
Very long wait time for delivery, even though I live across the street
Jennifer
1/21/2017
Great service and food!
Corey
1/12/2017
Awesome sushi as always
Lisa
1/1/2017
They forgot chicken fingers and crab Rangoon extremely chewy.
Rachel
12/19/2016
Order price when they delivered the food was way more than the app final price. Also they messed up the order and charged extra for something I never ordered. Overall disappointing
Amy
12/8/2016
Everything was delicious. The chicken in the main dish was really tender. We thoroughly enjoyed this meal.
Carley
12/3/2016
Best sesame tofu I have had in a long time.
Danny
11/7/2016
great service and timely delivery!
Ashley
11/6/2016
In the past, I have ordered sushi rolls that tasted/smelled like dirty fish from here. However, the past two times I have ordered the Rainbow Roll and it has been perfect. I am trying to stay away from the raw fish from here just in case it is actually dirty but I haven't gotten sick any of the 4 times I ordered. Have been getting the Rainbow Roll (raw fish) and other crab and shrimp rolls just to be safe. The affordability, ease of ordering, and overall taste and quality of the food is great. If I hadn't had a bad experience I would've given them 5 stars but safe to say they are 4 star worthy.
Jenny
11/5/2016
Food was hot and very nice portion for the price, we will order from here again! I liked that they have both brown and white rice.
Erin
11/3/2016
Sushi was good. Got a lot for the money. Miso soup could be better. Tasted like water.
Amy
10/22/2016
This is our favorite place for Chinese food. Everything is flavorful and delicious.
Amy
8/27/2016
The food was delicious! The only reason I'm not giving five stars is it took an hour and ten minutes for our delivery. After 50 minutes I called and was told they didn't have my order...then was told they DID have my order and it was on the way. Would still definitely order again but wouldn't wait so long to call if it seems like the delivery is taking too long. Had the chicken with snow peas and broccoli, chicken fried rice, shrimp rolls and wonton soup. So happy to find a good Chinese place that delivers!
James
8/20/2016
Great place, everything fresh and delicious.
Corey
7/2/2016
Fantastic as always
joseph
6/27/2016
Delicious Food!! Thank you, we are repeat customers and always happy!!
John
6/5/2016
The food that I get from Orient Chef is always excellently done!
Jessica
6/3/2016
Chicken Wings Great.. Delivery GReat
Mia
5/30/2016
Tasty food, nice delivery guys.
Alan
5/26/2016
The food was delicious but it was delivered at 5:30PM when I clearly requested it be delivered by 7:30PM. Also, the rib order was short by three ribs and this seems to happen every time I order.
Kenlyn
5/21/2016
Food is good. Delivery service is slow.
Rachel
5/18/2016
Good, but they sometimes follow the special instructions and sometimes don't. Such as: toss chicken in sauce.
Jeff
5/8/2016
House special rice was really good will definitely be getting that again. The spring rolls weren't too bad either
Any questions please call us.